Our Team

We are Louisianans from across the state, and we are here to tell the stories of our people—wherever y'at.

Will McGrew

Chief Executive Officer and Founder

New Orleans, Louisiana

Marshall Woodworth

Director of Animated Films

Avoyelles Parish / New Orleans, Louisiana

Katelyn Deculus

Correspondent and Host

Mamou / Lafayette, Louisiana

Kristen Ramsey

Research Scientist, Correspondent, and Producer

North Shore / Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Jessica Link

Researcher and Producer

New Orleans, LA

Taalib Auguste

Correspondent and Host

River Parishes, LA

Drake LeBlanc

Chief Creative Officer and Co-Founder

Lafayette, Louisiana

Alura Bouvier

Director of Narrative Programming

New Orleans, Louisiana 

Mikey Ledoux

Researcher and Producer

New Orleans, Louisiana

Rachel Perry Kieffer

Producer and Correspondent

New Orleans, LA

Philippe Billeaudeaux

Animator and Musician

Lafayette LA

Joseph Pons

Correspondent and Host

New Orleans / Lafayette, LA

Tiffany Guillory Thomas

Director of Partnerships and Correspondent

Scott, Louisiana

Jonathan Olivier

Editor in Chief

Arnaudville / Port Allen, Louisiana

Ethan Castille

Photographer and Correspondent

Lawtell / Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Beau Brown

Correspondent and Musician

Baton Rouge, LA

Ben Dubroc

Producer and Correspondent

Avoyelles Parish / New Orleans, LA

  • Facebook
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter
  • YouTube